Members of the Board

Chris Nicholson (Chair) CNicholson@spa-education.org
Anupriya Dwivedi ADwivedi@spa-education.org
Joseph Wood Jwood@spa-education.org
Rachel Landau RLandau@spa-education.org

Trustees

Bridget Gilchrist (Chair) BridgetGilchrist@spa-education.org
Chris Nicholson CNicholson@spa-education.org
Simon Eccles seccles@spa-education.org
Iain McKane IMcKane@spa-education.org
Lipi Begum LBegum@spa-education.org
Beverley Jeavons BJeavons@spa-education.org
Krys McInnis KMcInnes@spa-education.org
Mega Okhai MOkhai@spa-education.org

Governors

Modupe Alimi ( Spa School Bermondsey)  
Kat Durrant  ( Spa School Bermondsey)  
Hana Luen  (Spa School Bermondsey)  
Holly McAlpine   
William Page   

Advisors to the Trustees

Steph Lea  
Georgina Quigley  
Alan Burrows  

Operations Committee

Bridget Gilchrist  
Simon Eccles  
Steph Lea  
Georgina Quigley   
Lipi Begum  
Beverley Jeavons  
Krys McInnis  
Megha Okhai  
William Page   
Alan Burrows  
Hana Luen  

Education Committee

Bridget Gilchrist  
Simon Eccles  
Chris Nicholson  
Iain McKane  
Holly McAlphine  
William Page   
Steph Lea  
Georgina Quigley   
Kat Durrant  
Hana Luen  

Board of Trustees and Committee Meeting Attendance 2019/20

Academy Articles of Association

 

 

© Copyright 2019–2020 Spa School Bermondsey