Members of the Board

Chris Nicholson (Chair) CNicholson@spa-education.org
Anupriya Dwivedi ADwivedi@spa-education.org
Joseph Wood Jwood@spa-education.org
Rachel Landau RLandau@spa-education.org

Trustees

Bridget Gilchrist (Chair) BridgetGilchrist@spa-education.org
Chris Nicholson CNicholson@spa-education.org
Simon Eccles seccles@spa-education.org
William Page WPage@spa-education.org
Iain McKane IMcKane@spa-education.org
Lipi Begum LBegum@spa-education.org
Beverley Jeavons BJeavons@spa-education.org
Krys McInnis KMcInnes@spa-education.org
Mega Okhai MOkhai@spa-education.org
Holly McAlpine HMcAlpine@spa-education.org
Julie Tyler JTyler@spa-education.org

Advisors to the Trustees

Steph Lea  
Alan Burrows  
Kat Durrant  
Trish Boulton  

Operations Committee

William Page (Chair)  
Bridget Gilchrist  
Simon Eccles  
Lipi Begum  
Beverley Jeavons  
Krys McInnis  
Megha Okhai  
Julie Tyler  
Alan Burrows  

Education Committee

Bridget Gilchrist  
Simon Eccles  
Chris Nicholson  
William Page  
Iain McKane  
Holly McAlpine  
Steph Lea  
Kat Durrant  
Trish Boulton  

Academy Articles of Association

© Copyright 2019–2020 Spa School