Members of the Board

Joseph Wood ( Chair) Jwood@spa-education.org
Chris Nicholson (Chair) CNicholson@spa-education.org
Anupriya Dwivedi ADwivedi@spa-education.org
Rachel Landau RLandau@spa-education.org
Bridget Gilchrist bgilchrist@spa-education.org

Trustees

Holly McAlpine (Chair) hmcalpine@spa-education.org
Chris Nicholson CNicholson@spa-education.org
Lipi Begum LBegum@spa-education.org
Beverley Jeavons BJeavons@spa-education.org
Krys McInnis KMcInnes@spa-education.org
Mega Okhai MOkhai@spa-education.org
William Page WPage@spa-education.org
Vacancy  

Governors Spa Bermondsey

Simon Eccles (Headteacher)  
Lipi Begum (Trust Link Governor)  
Morgan Harrison (Staff Governor)  
Hana Luen  (Spa School Bermondsey)  
Modupe Alimi ( Spa School Bermondsey)  
Community Governor vacancy   

Governors Spa Camberwell

Steph Lea (Headteacher)  
Krys McInnis (Trust link Governor)   
Lauren Cairns (Staff Governor)  
Soulaf Rizki (Parent Governor)  
Redouane Lekhaili  (Parent Governor)  
Ephraim Viki (Community Governor)  
   

Board of Trustees and Committee Meeting Attendance 2019/20

Academy Articles of Association

 

 

© Copyright 2019–2021 Spa School Bermondsey