Members of the Board

Joseph Wood (Chair) Jwood@spa-education.org
Chris Nicholson CNicholson@spa-education.org
Anupriya Dwivedi ADwivedi@spa-education.org
Rachel Landau RLandau@spa-education.org
Bridget Gilchrist bgilchrist@spa-education.org

Trustees

Holly McAlpine (Chair) hmcalpine@spa-education.org
Krys McInnis (Vice Chair) KMcInnes@spa-education.org
William Page (Operations Committee Chair) WPage@spa-education.org
Simon Eccles (Accounting Officer) seccles@spa-education.org
Chris Nicholson CNicholson@spa-education.org
Lipi Begum LBegum@spa-education.org
Beverley Jeavons BJeavons@spa-education.org
Mega Okhai MOkhai@spa-education.org
Vacancy  

Governors Spa Bermondsey

Simon Eccles (Headteacher)  
Lipi Begum (Trust Link Governor)  
Morgan Harrison (Staff Governor)  
Jackie Anyadike-Chima (Parent Governor)  
Modupe Alimi (Parent Governor)  
Community Governor vacancy   

Governors Spa Camberwell

Steph Lea (Headteacher)  
Krys McInnis (Trust link Governor)   
Lauren Cairns (Staff Governor)  
Soulaf Rizki (Parent Governor)  
Redouane Lekhaili  (Parent Governor)  
Ephraim Viki (Community Governor)  
   

Board of Trustees - Term of Office

Members - Term of Office

 

© Copyright 2019–2022 Spa School Bermondsey