Members of the Board

Joseph Wood (Chair)
Chris Nicholson
Anupriya Dwivedi
Rachel Landau
Bridget Gilchrist


Holly McAlpine (Chair)
Krys McInnis (Vice Chair)
William Page (Operations Committee Chair)
Simon Eccles (Accounting Officer)
Chris Nicholson
Lipi Begum
Beverley Jeavons
Mega Okhai

Governors Spa Bermondsey

Simon Eccles (Headteacher)  
Lipi Begum (Trust Link Governor)  
Morgan Harrison (Staff Governor)  
Jackie Anyadike-Chima (Parent Governor)  
Modupe Alimi (Parent Governor)  
Community Governor vacancy   

Governors Spa Camberwell

Steph Lea (Headteacher)  
Krys McInnis (Trust link Governor)   
Lauren Cairns (Staff Governor)  
Soulaf Rizki (Parent Governor)  
Redouane Lekhaili  (Parent Governor)  
Ephraim Viki (Community Governor)  

Board of Trustees - Term of Office

Members - Term of Office


© Copyright 2019–2022 Spa School Bermondsey

School & College Websites by Schudio