Academic Term Dates 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

Our term starts for pupils the week beginning September 7ty 2020. Each pupil has a personalised transition programme. Contact us to check the exact start date and time for your child. 

Autumn half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October (school closed) 

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December 2020 

 

SPRING TERM

Inset day: Monday 4 January (school closed) 

Tuesday 5 January - Friday 12 February 2021 

Spring half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021 (school closed) 

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April 2021 

 

SUMMER TERM 

Inset day: Monday19 April & Tuesday 20 April– (school closed) 

Wednesday 21 April to Friday 28 May 2021 

Early May Bank Holiday: 3 May 2021 (school closed) 

Summer half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021 (school closed) 

Monday 7 June – Tuesday 20 July 2021 (2pm finish)

© Copyright 2019–2020 Spa School